artists

top
.

Saturday, July 13
12:00-/15:30-/18:30- Opening Performance by Jadranka, @Demeter Exhibition Site
14:00-16:00 Report on the Journey by Casagrande and Rintala @Interzone
Director’s Tour 001 @Demeter Exhibition Site


.

Sunday, July 14
Report on the Journey by Casagrande and Rintala @AllianceFrancaise Sapporo


.

Tuesday, July 16
19:00- 20:30 Heiltsuk Drum Performance by Kelly R. Brown @Interzone


.

Friday, July 19
Tadashi Kawamata’s Project: The First Wooden Horserace @Demeter Exhibition Site

.

Saturday, July 20
Tadashi Kawamata’s Project: The First Wooden Horserace @Demeter Exhibition Site

.

Saturday, July 27
10:00-16:00 Day of Horse Road (Horse Riding for Beginners) @Horserace Track Paddock and others
19:00- 21:00 Performance by Near Future Art Lab @Interzone

.

Sunday, July 28
9:30-16:00 Day of Horse Road (Horse Riding for Beginners) @Horserace Track Paddock and others

.

Friday, August 2
9:00- 21:00 nIALL Project_Obihiro /SEEKING-terior @nIALL Site

.

Saturday, August 3
9:00- 21:00 nIALL Project_Obihiro /SEEKING-terior @nIALL Site
Demeter School 002 @Interzone
10:00- Gallery Guide @Demeter exhibition site
10:00-12:00, 13:00-15:00 Demeter Tour For Kids, Meet us at the Interzone
16:00- 22:00 Sound Installation + DJ Live “Sound Garden” @nIALL Site
14:00- Art Documentary Selection V “Yoko Ono” @Hakodate Museum of Art, Hokkaido

.

Sunday, August 4
9:00-21:00 nIALL Project_Obihiro /SEEKING-terior @nIALL site
10:00- Gallery Guide @Demeter exhibition site
10:00-12:00, 13:00-15:00 Demeter Tour For Kids, Meet us at the Interzone
10:00-15:00 Mai Shirato’s Workshop 01 @nIALL Site
14:00- Gallery Tour for Family @Interzone

.

Friday, August 9
10:00- Gallery Guide @Demeter exhibition site
19:00- Demeter Night Theater @nIALL Cafein the exhibition site

.

Saturday, August 10
Demeter School 003 @Demeter Exhibition Site
14:00- Art Documentary Selection V “Tadashi Kawamata” @Hakodate Museum of Art, Hokkaido

.

Sunday, August 11
18:30- Cai Guo Chiang’s Gun Powder Event @Demeter Exhibition Site
10:00-15:00 Mai Shirato’s Workshop 02 @nIALL Site
19:00- “Mochi Maniac” @Interzone

.

Wednesday, August 14
Tadashi Kawamata’s Project: The Second Wooden Horserace @Demeter Exhibition Site

.

Thursday, August 15
Tadashi Kawamata’s Project: The Second Wooden Horserace @Demeter Exhibition Site

.

Friday, August 16
10:00- Gallery Guide @Demeter exhibition site
19:00- Demeter Night Theater @nIALL Cafein the exhibition site

.

Saturday, August 17
Lecture by Takashi Serizawa @Auditorium of the Obihiro Museum of Art *Admission Free
10:00- Gallery Guide @Demeter exhibition site
10:00-12:00, 13:00-15:00 Demeter Tour For Kids, Meet us at the Interzone
14:00- Art Documentary Selection V “Cine Nomad” @ Hakodate Museum of Art, Hokkaido

.

Sunday. August 18
9:00-12:00 Kids Art Paradise “Animal Mask Land” @The Square in the Obihiro Horserace Track
10:00- Gallery Guide @Demeter exhibition site
10:00-12:00, 13:00-15:00 Demeter Tour For Kids, Meet us at the Interzone
19:00- 21:00 Evening of Poetry @Interzone

.

Thursday, August 22
19:00- 21:00 Demeter School 004 @Demeter Exhibition Sitee

.

Friday, August 23
10:00- Gallery Guide @Demeter exhibition site
18:00 TAISAKU Live Painting @Interzone (Admission Free Space)
20:00- Demeter Night Theatre @nIALL Cafein the exhibition site

.

Saturday, August 24
10:00- Gallery Guide @Demeter exhibition site
10:00-12:00, 13:00-15:00 Demeter Tour For Kids, Meet us at the Interzone
19:00- Demeter Night Theatre @nIALL Cafe in the exhibition site

.

Sunday, August 25
10:00- Gallery Guide @Demeter exhibition site
10:00-12:00, 13:00-15:00 Demeter Tour For Kids, Meet us at the Interzone
20:00- 21:00 Mayu Atsumi’s Video Projection, Utakata No Machi @Interzone (Admission Free Space)

.

Wednesday, August 28
20:00- 21:30 Yoshihide Otomo Solo Performance @Interzone (Admission Free Space)

.

Thursday, August 29
19:00- 21:00 “Listen Carefully” Workshop by Michiko Matsumoto @Interzone

.

Friday, August 30
10:00- Gallery Guide @Demeter exhibition site

.
Saturday, August 31
10:00- Gallery Guide @Demeter exhibition site
10:00-12:00, 13:00-15:00 Demeter Tour For Kids, Meet us at the Interzone
.
Sunday, September 1
10:00- Gallery Guide @Demeter exhibition site
10:00-12:00, 13:00-15:00 Demeter Tour For Kids, Meet us at the Interzone

9:00- 15:30 Mai Shirato’s Workshop 03 Fashion Show @nIALL Site
16:00- Demeter School 005, Meet us at the Interzone
19:00- 21:00 TAISAKU -Orchestra, Tribal Music and Live Painting- @Interzone(Admission Free Space)
.
Friday, September 6
10:00- Gallery Guide @Demeter exhibition site
.
Saturday, September 7
10:00- Gallery Guide @Demeter exhibition site
10:00-12:00, 13:00-15:00 Demeter Tour For Kids, Meet us at the Interzone
10:00-16:00 Day of Horse Road (Horse Riding for Beginners) @Horserace Track Paddock and others
19:00- 20:30 Dance Performance @Interzone(Admission Free Space)
.

Sunday, September 8
10:00- Gallery Guide @Demeter exhibition site
10:00-12:00, 13:00-15:00 Demeter Tour For Kids, Meet us at the Interzone
10:00-16:00 Day of Horse Road (Horse Riding for Beginners) @Horserace Track Paddock and others

.

Friday, September 13
10:00- Gallery Guide @Demeter exhibition site

.

Saturday, September 14
10:00- Gallery Guide @Demeter exhibition site
10:00-12:00, 13:00-15:00 Demeter Tour For Kids, Meet us at the Interzone
18:00- 22:00 The voice of site @Interzone

.

Sunday, September 15
10:00- Gallery Guide @Demeter exhibition site
10:30-15:30 Children’s Exploration Workshop 02 @Interzone and Demeter Exhibition Site

.

Monday, September 16
19:00- 20:30 “Hokora” by Akemi Kai @Interzone(Admission Free Space)

.

Wednesday, September 18
19:30- 21:00 Vision, Collaboration Work by Junko Matsunuma, Toshihiko Morita, and Yoshihiro Tsukahara @Interzone

.

Fraiday, September 20
10:00- Gallery Guide @Demeter exhibition site

.

Saturday, September 21
10:00- Gallery Guide @Demeter exhibition site
10:00-12:00, 13:00-15:00 Demeter Tour For Kids, Meet us at the Interzone
10:00-18:00 Performances by Mai Shirato and Aya Tanaka “DOT” @Demeter exhibition site
10:00– 12:30 Children’s Art Paradise Viva! Natural Hand-dyed Luncheon Mats @Obihiro Racehorse Track
10:00– 17:30 nIALL Project_Obihiro "post-it" @nIALL site

.

Sunday, September 22
10:00- Gallery Guide @Demeter exhibition site
10:00-12:00, 13:00-15:00 Demeter Tour For Kids, Meet us at the Interzone
19:00- nIALL Click @nIALL Cafe Wall
10:00– 17:30 nIALL Project_Obihiro "post-it" @nIALL site

.

Monday, September 23
18:00-20:00 Demeter School 006 @Demeter Exhibition Site
09:00- Hiroyuki Nogami’s “Rintaku” @Demeter Exhibition Site



Contents and times may be changed. For the latest information,
please Contact us at: Demeter Office (0155-38-3802)
Interzone in the Main Exhibition (0155-38-3817)
Events in the exhibition space require the admission ticket.
Interzone is a free admission space next to the entrance of the Demeter exhibition site.